GATE 2011 Notification

View previous topic View next topic Go down

GATE 2011 Notification

Post  Admin on Tue Oct 05, 2010 2:50 pm

Important Dates
Commencement of sale of Application Form and Information Brochure Tuesday September 21, 2010
Commencement of Online Application Form submission Tuesday September 21, 2010 (09:00 Hrs onwards)
Last date for issue of Information Brochure and Application Form at Bank Counters Wednesday October 27, 2010
Last date for issue of Information Brochure and Application Form at zonal GATE office counters Friday October 29, 2010
Last date for Submission of Online Application Form (website closure) Wednesday October 27, 2010(18:00 Hrs)
Last date for the Receipt of completed Offline/Online Application Form at the respective zonal GATE Office Tuesday November 02, 2010
Website display of final list of registered candidates, choices of test paper and examination city Friday December 10, 2010
Date for reporting any discrepancy in the choice of examination cities or in the choice of GATE paper Friday December 31, 2010
Date for reporting the non-receipt of admit cards for ONLINE examination papers Thursday January 20, 2011
Last date for reporting the non-receipt of admit cards for OFFLINE examination papers Monday January 31, 2011
GATE 2011 Online Examination
Papers: GG and TF Sunday January 30, 2011 (09:00 Hrs to 12:00 Hrs)
GATE 2011 Online Examination
Papers: AE and MN Sunday January 30, 2011 (14:00 Hrs to 17:00 Hrs)
GATE 2011 Offline Examination
Papers: AR, BT, CE, CH, CS, ME, PH and PI Sunday February 13, 2011 (09:00 Hrs to 12:00 Hrs)
GATE 2011 Offline Examination
Papers: AG, CY, EC, EE, IN, MA, MT, XE and XL Sunday February 13, 2011 (14:00 Hrs to 17:00 Hrs)
Announcement of results Tuesday March 15, 2011 (10:00 Hrs)
For Important Details Click Here
avatar
Admin
Admin
Admin

Male Posts : 293
Points : 890
Reputation : 6
Join date : 2010-10-05
Location : Hyderabad

View user profile http://www.osmaniaworld.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum